Happy new year

This year I want to change 3 things.I will be more outside so I won’t have weaker muscle than i used to have. Also I want to be more healthy.I will eat more better and make better decisions on making choices on what to eat to be more healthier.I want to do more things like play soccer so my legs won’t be less healthier than they are right now.

 

This year I will more outside than I usually be right now then before.I will probably be more energetic like playing soccer or some sports.I will stay out more then i usually be to get more exercise and to get more in fit so my body will be more healthy then before. also can maybe get new friends while playing outside with my normal friends that I usually play with every day and won’t get boring.

This year i will make better decisions than I usually am right now.I will make better decisions by not trying to get in trouble so I don’t keep on getting in trouble every month.I will make better decisions on food and drinks so i will be really healthy.I will make better decisions on wasting money on things that are not important and waste money on things that I really need for education.

This year I would like to change 3 things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *